⌂  The plane tickets to Florida have been bought.  All my college roommates are going to be able to make the same weekend.  It has been too long since a proper reunion, and this one will be a couple of August days on a beach.

⌂ I’ve finally created a photo book of my wedding photos.  I’ve had so much fun browsing and remembering.

⌂  July is the birthday month for the kids, and we’ve had some great time with family.  Husband took care of son’s gift – a wake board-, and I bought daughter’s.  I found a photo she had pinned a few months ago with the caption “literally what I want my dorm room to look like.”  So I put together the highlights of that room.  I can’t wait to see her reaction.

⌂  I’ve been a little obsessed with Brandi Carlile.  Check out any of her songs from Live from Red Rock.

