⌂  Amazing slow cooker lasagna found here.  I exchanged the cottage cheese for ricotta and an egg. I only used about half a teaspoon of salt.  I also used tomato paste and sauce that already had Italian seasoning.  I cooked it for exactly four hours on low.  Enjoy.

⌂  If you happen to live near a Fuzzy’s Taco Shop, you must stop by!  Everything is good, but I always get a bowl of their black bean soup. So delicious!

⌂  I love fair food! It’s my reason for going.  The rides are just something to do before you eat. (And I just realized that’s the third thing about food.)

⌂   I’m going camping for my birthday!  I’ve never been so it’ll be interesting.  Maybe I’ll finally cross skinny-dipping off my life list.

⌂  Speaking of my life list, I finally got a bikini wax.  It wasn’t bad at all.  I think I’m a convert.

⌂  My reading has hit a low after two years.  A certain boy definitely has something to do with it.

