1.  If I could get away somewhere for the weekend I would go meet up with my college friends and I would bring  a smile, a good book (for the flight), and cute shoesMy dream weekend comes true next Friday when I fly into D.C. to meet with my three best girlfriends before going to Bermuda!

2.  Something I often rant about is immature people , work, and immature people at work.

3.  One item I need to have in my fridge at all times is juice.

4.  My “life-saving” product is Exedrin Migraine.

5.  A friend is someone who doesn’t need me to fill in the blanks.

6.  If I could write my own blank, it would be

The secret to a happy life is _________________.

7.  My favorite kind of art is portrait photography. I love staring into someone’s face.

*Meme from the little things we do.

